iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017 Live Stream: How to Watch the Show Online

Tonight is the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards. Get the details on how to watch the show online via live stream on Sling TV and how to use the iHeartRadio app.

TOMORROW: Tune in to our Facebook page to watch all the action LIVE from the #iHeartAwards Red Carpet. Catch appearances from your favorite celebs, nominees and iHeartRadio personalities. Sunday (March 5) at 6 PM ET and 3 PM PT.

A post shared by iHeartRadio (@iheartradio) on Mar 4, 2017 at 4:03pm PST

Tonight is the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards, hosted by Ryan Seacrest. The event airs on three channels – TBS, TNT and Tru TV, with the show running from 8 – 10 p.m. ET/5 – 7 p.m. PT. For all the details on how to watch the awards live online, read on below. There are several options available, including a free trial from Sling TV and using the iHeartRadio app.

In addition, there will be a red carpet live stream via Facebook Live at at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

TruTV is not part of the “Best of Live TV” package with Sling TV. TBS and TNT are, so if you sign up for just the “Best of Live TV” package, you can watch TBS and TNT but not TruTV.

Read on for instructions on how to watch the show online.

Sling TV – If You’re in the United States

It all goes down Sunday at @theforum! Which performance are you looking forward to the most? #iHeartAwards (

Article iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017 Live Stream: How to Watch the Show Online compiled by heavy.com

Recent entertainment